Seattle

December 15, 2008 at 4:27 pm (Uncategorized)

I recently purchased a plane ticket that puts me in Seattle from 1/7 to 1/18 (that’s 2009 to you… the future).  As I’m firming up show times, please check http://www.myspace.com/svecadam for updates.  If you have friends in Seattle, please make sure they go to The Sunset Tavern (http://www.sunsettavern.com/) on January 11th at 9 o’clock.  My guitar and I will be sharing drinks at the bar.  Then, we will hold hands and send some complex waves into the night air.  Then, I will leave the bar.  Then, I will sleep at a place that is yet to be determined…. This is an example of a “focused temporal narrative chain.”  I should know, I just took an exam on the topic this morning.

Leave a Reply

